IDEA Committee

Mission Statement: The TODA Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility/Affordability (IDEA) Committee is dedicated to celebrating all directors in fostering inclusion, ensuring diversity, and promoting equity and access to resources for all Texas orchestra communities. We strive to create a space where every voice is valued, and we advocate for positive change and growth in the orchestral profession to administrators, colleagues, and all stakeholders.

Roy Enriquez, Chair
Garland ISD

Cristina Amorim
Edinburgh ISD

Sixto Elizondo, IV
Northeast ISD

Brigido Garza
Midland ISD

Emily Hall-Rocha
San Angelo Symphony

Kevin Hulipas
Katy ISD

Victoria Lien
Frisco ISD

Charlotte Moellering

Aline Moore
Frisco ISD

Darcy Radcliffe
Frenship ISD

John Tapley
Arlington ISD